Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Retired Psych

Retired Psych

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Retired Psych
"Crystal was wonderful to work with to establish my new insurance policies. She quickly and efficiently outlined the services and helped me determine what was best for me. I was able to save over my previous policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tyler Dobson

Tyler Dobson

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Dobson
"Caleb has helped me and my fiancé leave a terrible situation at our last insurance company, along with saving us so much money and making this experience hassle free I will be recommending Caleb tribes a Amazing service"
Profile photo of Susan Wilkerson

Susan Wilkerson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Wilkerson
"Steve Lane's State Farm is the best!!! I was with another insurance company for several years. I have never had a claim or made a late payment. I bought a new car in December and my former ins. company increased my rate by double. Anyways there was a lot of back and forth coupled with inept paper work and outdated standards. So I was pretty frustrated when I I started making calls to get quotes. I gave Steve Lane's office a call and was very impressed . Professional with a personal touch. I felt welcomed by everyone even a rather adorable beagle. Coming off of the hills of a bad experience I wasn't very optimistic but Krystal, the agent who helped me was thorough and informative. Not only did my insurance actually go down I also gained a life insurance policy from someone who felt like a friend. Thank you guys for making my needs matter. I'm so thankful for you!! You all are truly the best."
Profile photo of Supreme Baseball

Supreme Baseball

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Supreme Baseball
"Crystal was amazing throughout the process, I appreciate her patience and kindness."
Profile photo of Mark Buchanan

Mark Buchanan

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Buchanan
"Do yourself a favor and contact the good people over at Steve Lane's office in Sand Springs. I worked directly with Jennifer over the phone and email. She is FANTASTIC!!! So helpful, professional, funny, and on top of everything. She actually made changing insurance FUN. I highly recommend reaching out to Jennifer today."
Profile photo of info- kun

info- kun

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by info- kun
"I want to take a moment and thank Crystal. She helped me and saved me over $1000 on my car insurance. She was so personable and friendly. This is definitely one of my best experience with an insurance company. THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Starling

Joseph Starling

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Starling
"If I could give 6 stars I absolutely would! Kristen was amazing walking me through everything and answered all my questions. Never felt more comfortable and happy going through the insurance process. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Calvin Gormly

Calvin Gormly

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Gormly
"Thank you for keeping me informed."
Profile photo of Terry Gosney

Terry Gosney

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Gosney
"Crystal was great! Very personable and efficient. Although the quote and paperwork took more than 15 minutes, I saved way more than 15% (LOL)."
Profile photo of Chris Strickland

Chris Strickland

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Strickland
"I had a great experience with this office today. Crystal Paine was very helpful with bundling my auto insurance with my home owners insurance. She made the whole process very easy and helped step by step. Nothing but great things to say about her and the office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rhonda S

Rhonda S

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda S
"Wonderful People! Easy to work with and very responsive. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Baylee Gibson

Baylee Gibson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baylee Gibson
"Crystal at Steve Lane has been very patient, helpful, and goes above and beyond. I always get to work with the same person and there’s never any run around and they do what they say they are going to always."
Profile photo of John Schaffner

John Schaffner

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Schaffner
"Crystal was extremely helpful and made the process of selecting the right insurance super easy!"
Profile photo of Lauren Hill

Lauren Hill

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Hill
"I have had nothing but the absolute best experience with Crystal Paine. I have been with her as my insurance agent for over a year now and she is extremely kind, professional, and very patient with me. I work at a restaurant and keep crazy hours however she is always on the ball to kindly remind me of things I might have missed or forgotten to fill out. If you ever have a question, she also takes the time to thoroughly explain it in perfect detail with zero judgment. I feel so blessed to have been referred to her services by one of her other clients! I use her for home, auto, and life insurance. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Butler

Mike Butler

October 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Butler
"Horrible experience!! I guess if you want just car or house insurance, they’re probably fine but if you want more than that don’t call them! Steve will talk the talk but if he has to work don’t expect anything. Didn’t respond to emails or phone calls after wasting an hour meeting with him."
Profile photo of Marcie Sewell

Marcie Sewell

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie Sewell
"Crystal Paine was very easy to work with and very informative. She answered all of my many questions."
Profile photo of Reanne Handschumacher

Reanne Handschumacher

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reanne Handschumacher
"All the ladies that work here are great, nice, and helpful every time we have gone in."
Profile photo of Clifford Crabtree

Clifford Crabtree

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clifford Crabtree
"Talked to Crystal today at Steve Lane State Farm and am so impressed with how nice she was and how knowledgeable she is about insurance. In less than 20 minutes she has saved me over $1300.00 for next year on my homeowners insurance. I am so glad that she called me!"
Profile photo of Mike Martinez

Mike Martinez

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Martinez
"Getting car insurance was very quick and convenient. It was also the cheapest I’ve found! Indefinitely recommend getting a quote from them"
Profile photo of Rick Goleman

Rick Goleman

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Goleman
"As most of Tulsa had to deal with, I, like many others had wind damage at my home due to the most recent storm. the Team from Steve Lane, State Farm Insurance are the best to deal with I have ever encountered! Crystal Paine, my personal contact and agent, started me up and has been there my entire time with State Farm. She has been more than helpful in explaining my coverage, telling me how to address claims, advising me of upcoming payments, to possible missed opportunities with my policies. she seems to not shy away from questions and likes the challenge! (Which i can be). Also, the other people in the office have helped me when Crystal is on the phone or away. and they handle me like a friend and valued customer. Steve thanks to you and the wonderful team at your office!"
Profile photo of Lucy Welisc

Lucy Welisc

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Welisc
"I had such a good experience with this office! Crystal was so helpful and detailed walking me through the process of starting my insurance with Statefarm. I already feel so confident about my decision to switch from my previous insurer to Statefarm given the level of customer service that Crystal provided. Insurance can be so confusing and I really appreciated how she took the time to explain things and walk me through my options. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Doug McAllister

Doug McAllister

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug McAllister
"Crystal was outstanding! We easily and quickly opened home owners and auto insurance policies. The process was quite painless and Crystal was able to answer our questions and open our new policies over the phone with no office visit. Great service!"
Profile photo of Tammy

Tammy

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy
"I had storm damage to my car, and Kristen Lewis absolutely went ABOVE AND BEYOND helping me file my claim! She was so helpful, friendly and gracious. Made the whole process much easier for me. Thank you, Kristen!"
Profile photo of sara p

sara p

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sara p
"Very kind and helpful. Signed up for policy fast and offered discount on other insurance policies. Was just over the phone with Crystal who was absolutely lovely to talk to and took care of everything. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of jerry pool

jerry pool

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerry pool
"Crystal was friendly and fast saved me a lot on my insurance premiums"