Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandy Duck

Sandy Duck

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Duck
"Very diligent in helping me with pricing and moving properties to their office. Thank you Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Jammie Kern

Jammie Kern

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jammie Kern
"We’ve loved this agency for over a decade! Kristen took great care of us and got us all sorted out."
Profile photo of Don Daggs

Don Daggs

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Daggs
"j they where very helpful but went another way because of price"
Profile photo of Sherron Feemster

Sherron Feemster

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherron Feemster
"Steve Lane n employees have helped me several times now. There truly like a good friend and a caring office Thanks for being there for me in stresful times."
Profile photo of Beverly James

Beverly James

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly James
"I had a question about my mother’s policy and she is deceased . My agency is Steve Lane and they were great to help direct me to get some answers . The girls in this office always give call backs and are always helpful."
Profile photo of bourns kim

bourns kim

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bourns kim
"Fast and easy... saved me money!!! Crystal was very professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Troy Bumgardner

Troy Bumgardner

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Bumgardner
"Crystal was a pleasure to work with. Excited to save some money. At 16, I had State Farm for my first 20 insured years of life. Glad to be back!"
Profile photo of Misty Ellis

Misty Ellis

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Ellis
"Love talking to Crystal. She's patient with me. Thank you for trying to help us. Even saved us money."
Profile photo of Kim Kennedy

Kim Kennedy

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Kennedy
"I've been with them for several years now, & they work with you to find the best deals. They go above & beyond, & are so friendly & helpful. I've never been with an insurance provider quite like this office. I was in the hospital 2 yrs ago, & I don't know how they even knew, but they sent me a get well card signed by all of them! They are amazing! Especially Crystal! She's so sweet & helpful. This is the best State farm office anywhere! Love them!"
Profile photo of Christa Ford

Christa Ford

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Ford
"The people that work in this office have been great. I met with Crystal and she was so nice. Very helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Starla Thompson

Starla Thompson

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Starla Thompson
"Caleb was extremely helpful and patient. He contacted us several times to make sure we were pleased with everything."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Stidham

Elizabeth Stidham

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Stidham
"Everyone at Steve Lane’s office is fantastic. They made the insurance process super simple. Steve and his team are the best!"
Profile photo of Courtney Jones

Courtney Jones

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Jones
"Easy to work with! The team was clear with the quote and any questions asked. The rates and coverage were better than my previous policy with a different company."
Profile photo of Susan Wilkerson

Susan Wilkerson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Wilkerson
"Steve Lane's State Farm is the best!!! I was with another insurance company for several years. I have never had a claim or made a late payment. I bought a new car in December and my former ins. company increased my rate by double. I started making calls to get quotes and gave Steve Lane's office a call and was very impressed . Professional with a personal touch. I felt welcomed by everyone even a rather adorable beagle. Coming off of the hills of a bad experience I wasn't very optimistic but Krystal, the agent who helped me was thorough and informative. Not only did my insurance actually go down I also gained a life insurance policy from someone who felt like a friend. Thank you guys for making my needs matter. I'm so thankful for you!! You all are truly the best."
Profile photo of Janeice Tribe

Janeice Tribe

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janeice Tribe
"Wonderful, friendly, and inviting business. Caleb was a pleasure to work with and made the process very easy. I must also mention, my premiums are much lower than what I was paying with my previous insurance company making the decision to switch an easy one!"
Profile photo of Retired Psych

Retired Psych

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Retired Psych
"Crystal was wonderful to work with to establish my new insurance policies. She quickly and efficiently outlined the services and helped me determine what was best for me. I was able to save over my previous policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tyler Dobson

Tyler Dobson

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Dobson
"Caleb has helped me and my fiancé leave a terrible situation at our last insurance company, along with saving us so much money and making this experience hassle free I will be recommending Caleb tribes a Amazing service"
Profile photo of Supreme Baseball

Supreme Baseball

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Supreme Baseball
"Crystal was amazing throughout the process, I appreciate her patience and kindness."
Profile photo of Mark Buchanan

Mark Buchanan

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Buchanan
"Do yourself a favor and contact the good people over at Steve Lane's office in Sand Springs. I worked directly with Jennifer over the phone and email. She is FANTASTIC!!! So helpful, professional, funny, and on top of everything. She actually made changing insurance FUN. I highly recommend reaching out to Jennifer today."
Profile photo of info- kun

info- kun

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by info- kun
"I want to take a moment and thank Crystal. She helped me and saved me over $1000 on my car insurance. She was so personable and friendly. This is definitely one of my best experience with an insurance company. THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Starling

Joseph Starling

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Starling
"If I could give 6 stars I absolutely would! Kristen was amazing walking me through everything and answered all my questions. Never felt more comfortable and happy going through the insurance process. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Calvin Gormly

Calvin Gormly

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Gormly
"Thank you for keeping me informed."
Profile photo of Terry Gosney

Terry Gosney

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Gosney
"Crystal was great! Very personable and efficient. Although the quote and paperwork took more than 15 minutes, I saved way more than 15% (LOL)."
Profile photo of Chris Strickland

Chris Strickland

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Strickland
"I had a great experience with this office today. Crystal Paine was very helpful with bundling my auto insurance with my home owners insurance. She made the whole process very easy and helped step by step. Nothing but great things to say about her and the office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rhonda S

Rhonda S

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda S
"Wonderful People! Easy to work with and very responsive. Thanks so much!"