Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Lane

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Lane

4.8 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of josh plummer

josh plummer

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my 6 month premium down to what I used to pay monthly with progressive. Will be a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Madilyn B

Madilyn B

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is my main point of contact at the agency and she is always so nice and so helpful! She answers all of my questions and is always patient with me when it takes time for me to respond to a phone call or make decisions. I've never had a bad experience here and my family has been using them for years!"
Profile photo of Nick Kallas

Nick Kallas

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"From start to finish working with the Steve Lane office was neat and complete. Crystal was exceptionally helpful 1"
Profile photo of Lance Lewis

Lance Lewis

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is great! They’re very knowledgeable, and there for me when I have questions. Highly recommend Steve Lane’s office. The cookies are a delicious bonus."
Profile photo of Sabrina Farris

Sabrina Farris

February 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Crystal Paine has been the best agent I hv worked with. She gets to the point, makes sure everything is in writing, works with work schedule, very patient and gives all information in a timely manner. I trusted her with all my insurance needs and felt like a safety net was surrounding me. She is extremely knowledgeable. I recommend Crystal for ALL your insurance needs. My home, life and auto are in state farms hands. I love feeling secure. Thank you Crystal for making my life better."
Profile photo of Jack Clary

Jack Clary

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always keeping us informed of new information on our account when we need to up date or discount when available. Steve Lane is very fortunate to have such a great staff."
Profile photo of Jonathan Russell

Jonathan Russell

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly staff, they are always quick to answer the phone if you call and very helpful if you have any questions regarding your policy. Plus they can get great rates!"
Profile photo of Sarah Miller

Sarah Miller

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is wonderful. The ladies are awesome. They have helped me with everything I’ve needed help with and answered any question about anything I have asked about. I highly recommend this agency to anyone that is looking for a great insurance agency."
Profile photo of Megan Hammill

Megan Hammill

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has had a wonderful experience with Steve Lane State Farm Insurance. Krystle Haas has always helped with all my insurance needs . She has made sure we always have the right coverage for all our vehicles, house and even life insurance policies. She always goes above and beyond to treat me like family."
Profile photo of edgar segura

edgar segura

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful with all my questions ! Thank you for the awesome service Krystal H. !"
Profile photo of Sherry Collins

Sherry Collins

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a new home. Krystle Haas not only directed me with the best coverage options for my house, she was able to get me better coverage and pricing for my auto insurance by simply adding a Personal Liability Umbrella Policy (PLUP). I appreciate her taking the time to thoroughly review my existing auto insurance and offer recommendations on how to get better coverage and rates. She was very professional and pleasant to work with as well as quick in providing responses for the mortgage lender."
Profile photo of Adam Hammill

Adam Hammill

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krystle Haas has been taking great care of my family for approx 6 years. She has met all my needs for my cars and home insurance. I will continue with her for many more years."
Profile photo of Hannah Haas

Hannah Haas

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krystle Haas always goes above and beyond to make sure I have the best experience with State Farm. She makes the process so smooth and easy! I appreciate all she has done for me!"
Profile photo of Sherri Hinton

Sherri Hinton

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance on my home, rental property, autos, life, hospital income and personal articles for over 20 years. Steve Lane’s State Farm office has reviewed my policies to make sure I am adequately covered in the event of an emergency and to make sure that I am getting all discounts that apply to save me money. Crystal Paine has always been very professional, efficient, quick and knowledgeable in responding to any questions or assistance I may have and I highly recommend the Steve Lane State Farm office for all of YOUR insurance needs too."
Profile photo of Phil Nollan

Phil Nollan

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance is not a fun subject but the team down at Steve Lanes agency make it a pleasant experience. Hats off to Jennifer for personally helping me keep up with multiple policies. State Farm delivers on their claims too. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Wright

Jennifer Wright

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Lane State Farm insurance has been an incredible asset to our family. The peace of mind that comes with having an insurance group you can trust is unmatched. Plus, Crystal P. is simply the best agent out there!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Litterell

Bonnie Litterell

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with State Farm for 33 years & am very pleased with my coverage & service. Due to a couple of moves I’ve had 3 different State Farm agents. The last 8 years my insurance has been with agent Steve Lane in Sand Springs Ok. The service is great in his office & his staff is very knowledgeable as well as friendly and caring. Crystal Paine , a customer service representative, in Steve’s office takes very good care of my insurance needs. I think you will be very pleased to have your insurance with them."
Profile photo of Tina Cooper

Tina Cooper

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krystle Haas is by far the best agent!!! Very knowledgeable & professional...I would recommend her for any of your insurnace needs!!"
Profile photo of Mindy Holliday

Mindy Holliday

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer helped us save over $1000 a year. We are glad we made the switch to StateFarm and have appreciated the prompt and courtesy service."
Profile photo of Kymberly Acree

Kymberly Acree

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is the best! She was so helpful!"
Profile photo of April Mary

April Mary

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal was awesome to work with! I needed to get business liability coverage before an event and she only had a few days to finalize beforehand. She got it done! Super nice and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jamie Lund

Jamie Lund

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Anytime I have had any questions or needed anything Kristen Lewis is quick and friendly."
Profile photo of Lee Ann Tolle

Lee Ann Tolle

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Walked into the office and was greeted by the most welcoming woman, Mrs. Kristen Lewis! Talk about a stellar employee! Love that place."
Profile photo of Sonya Moore

Sonya Moore

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Steve and his staff since 2012 they are amazing! They use to have a lady from NC and she was wonderful. Since she has moved back to NC the one that often goes above and beyond is his office manager Crystal Paine, she is great! No matter what the situation she always gets you the answer. Not sure who trained her to be so attention to detail oriented but they did an amazing job! Always helpful and super cheerful! Keep up the good work y’all!"
Profile photo of Niki Henley

Niki Henley

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, friendly, and always helpful! Crystal, Jen, Krystle, and Kristen go out of their way to make sure I am always taken care of."