Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Lane

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Lane

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daisha Driscoll

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and a great service"

Skip Bernacki

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the agents know what they are doing and do it in a helpful way, to get you the best rate. No condescension here. You owe it to your wallet to compare State Farms rates to your existing policy coverage and rates. We switched after 18 years with a competitor!! NO customer loyalty there!"

Charles S

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Lane and his staff are the best in the business no matter if you need a quote or updating coverage. They are always professional, courteous and do an outstanding job to provide the highest quality service to you as the customer."

Lisa Bell

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal (with a C) 😊 has awesome to work with! There’s no doubt she knows her stuff! We feel Our family is truly in good hands each time we get the privilege of her helping us!A real asset your company and a compliment to your team overall!Thank you for doing all you do Crystal!"

josh plummer

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my 6 month premium down to what I used to pay monthly with progressive. Will be a customer for life!"

Madilyn B

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is my main point of contact at the agency and she is always so nice and so helpful! She answers all of my questions and is always patient with me when it takes time for me to respond to a phone call or make decisions. I've never had a bad experience here and my family has been using them for years!"

Nick Kallas

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"From start to finish working with the Steve Lane office was neat and complete. Crystal was exceptionally helpful 1"

Lance Lewis

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is great! They’re very knowledgeable, and there for me when I have questions. Highly recommend Steve Lane’s office. The cookies are a delicious bonus."

Sabrina Farris

February 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Crystal Paine has been the best agent I hv worked with. She gets to the point, makes sure everything is in writing, works with work schedule, very patient and gives all information in a timely manner. I trusted her with all my insurance needs and felt like a safety net was surrounding me. She is extremely knowledgeable. I recommend Crystal for ALL your insurance needs. My home, life and auto are in state farms hands. I love feeling secure. Thank you Crystal for making my life better."

Jack Clary

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always keeping us informed of new information on our account when we need to up date or discount when available. Steve Lane is very fortunate to have such a great staff."

Jonathan Russell

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly staff, they are always quick to answer the phone if you call and very helpful if you have any questions regarding your policy. Plus they can get great rates!"

Sarah Miller

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is wonderful. The ladies are awesome. They have helped me with everything I’ve needed help with and answered any question about anything I have asked about. I highly recommend this agency to anyone that is looking for a great insurance agency."

Megan Hammill

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has had a wonderful experience with Steve Lane State Farm Insurance. Krystle Haas has always helped with all my insurance needs . She has made sure we always have the right coverage for all our vehicles, house and even life insurance policies. She always goes above and beyond to treat me like family."

edgar segura

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful with all my questions ! Thank you for the awesome service Krystal H. !"

Sherry Collins

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a new home. Krystle Haas not only directed me with the best coverage options for my house, she was able to get me better coverage and pricing for my auto insurance by simply adding a Personal Liability Umbrella Policy (PLUP). I appreciate her taking the time to thoroughly review my existing auto insurance and offer recommendations on how to get better coverage and rates. She was very professional and pleasant to work with as well as quick in providing responses for the mortgage lender."

Adam Hammill

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krystle Haas has been taking great care of my family for approx 6 years. She has met all my needs for my cars and home insurance. I will continue with her for many more years."

Hannah Haas

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krystle Haas always goes above and beyond to make sure I have the best experience with State Farm. She makes the process so smooth and easy! I appreciate all she has done for me!"

Sherri Hinton

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance on my home, rental property, autos, life, hospital income and personal articles for over 20 years. Steve Lane’s State Farm office has reviewed my policies to make sure I am adequately covered in the event of an emergency and to make sure that I am getting all discounts that apply to save me money. Crystal Paine has always been very professional, efficient, quick and knowledgeable in responding to any questions or assistance I may have and I highly recommend the Steve Lane State Farm office for all of YOUR insurance needs too."

Phil Nollan

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance is not a fun subject but the team down at Steve Lanes agency make it a pleasant experience. Hats off to Jennifer for personally helping me keep up with multiple policies. State Farm delivers on their claims too. Thanks!!"

Jennifer Wright

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Lane State Farm insurance has been an incredible asset to our family. The peace of mind that comes with having an insurance group you can trust is unmatched. Plus, Crystal P. is simply the best agent out there!"

Bonnie Litterell

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with State Farm for 33 years & am very pleased with my coverage & service. Due to a couple of moves I’ve had 3 different State Farm agents. The last 8 years my insurance has been with agent Steve Lane in Sand Springs Ok. The service is great in his office & his staff is very knowledgeable as well as friendly and caring. Crystal Paine , a customer service representative, in Steve’s office takes very good care of my insurance needs. I think you will be very pleased to have your insurance with them."

Tina Cooper

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krystle Haas is by far the best agent!!! Very knowledgeable & professional...I would recommend her for any of your insurnace needs!!"

Mindy Holliday

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer helped us save over $1000 a year. We are glad we made the switch to StateFarm and have appreciated the prompt and courtesy service."

Kymberly Acree

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is the best! She was so helpful!"

April Mary

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal was awesome to work with! I needed to get business liability coverage before an event and she only had a few days to finalize beforehand. She got it done! Super nice and easy to work with."